DCBS Training Branch

Map of Kentucky showing location of RTC offices



Cumberland

Melissa Robinson
Dept. for Community Based Services
P.O. Box 770
Jamestown, KY 42629
Phone: (270) 343-1475
Fax: (270) 343-5663
E-mail: melissa.robinson@ky.gov


Eastern Mountain

Shandra Elam
Dept. for Community Based Services
205 E. Main Street, Suite 3
Paintsville, KY 41240
Phone: (606) 788-6764
Fax: (606) 788-7117
E-mail: selam@ky.gov


Jefferson

Steve Eslinger
Dept. for Community Based Services
908 W. Broadway, 9 E.
Louisville, KY 40203
Phone: (502) 595-5751 ext. 5268 Fax: (502) 595-3247
E-Mail: steve.eslinger@ky.gov

Harriet James
Dept. for Community Based Services
908 W. Broadway, 7 E.
Louisville, KY 40203
Phone: (502) 595-5751 ext.5269 Fax: (502) 595-3247
E-Mail: harriet.james@ky.gov


Northeastern

Robin Wicker
Dept. for Community Based Services
P.O. Box 1036
1415 US 60 W.
Morehead, KY 40351
Phone: (606) 783-8545 ext32 Fax: (606) 783-8519
E-Mail: robin.wicker@ky.gov

Samantha Fields Penix
Dept. for Community Based Services
180 Bulldog Lane, Suite 1
Louisa, KY 41230
Phone: (606) 638-4360 Ext. 0011140127
Fax: (606) 638-0796
E-mail: spenix@ky.gov


Northern Bluegrass

Timothy Murphy
Dept. for Community Based Services
8311 US 42
Florence, KY 41042
Phone: (859) 283-3139
Fax: (859) 525-6796
E-Mail: tim.murphy@ky.gov


Salt River Trail

David Beam
Dept. for Community Based Services
916 N. Mulberry St.
Elizabethtown, KY 42702-0039
Phone: (270) 766-5213  Fax: (270) 766-5163
E-Mail: david.beam@ky.gov


Southern Bluegrass

Laura Hughes
Dept. for Community Based Services
455 Park Place, Suite 120A
Lexington, Ky 40511
Phone: (859) 244-4396
Fax: (859) 246-2515
E-Mail: lauraa.hughes@ky.gov


The Lakes

Jan Newsome
Dept. for Community Based Services
200 E. 11th St.
Benton, KY 42025
Phone: (270) 527-0662 Fax: (270) 527-7282
E-Mail: jan.newsome@ky.gov

Wayne Yates
P.O. Box 557
620 W. Dale Ave.
Eddyville, KY 42038
Phone: (270) 388-2146 ext. 20 Fax: (270) 388-0852
E-Mail: wayne.yates@ky.gov


Two Rivers

Deb Gatto
Dept. for Community Based Services
356 Suwannee Trail St.
Bowling Green, KY 42103
Phone: (270) 746-7447 Fax: (270) 746-7076
E-Mail: deb.gatto@ky.gov


Central Office

Delilah Resor
Dept. for Community Based Services
275 E. Main Street, 3W-D
Frankfort, KY 40621
Phone: (502) 564-9932 Fax: (502) 564-9940
E-Mail: delilah.resor@ky.gov