DCBS Training Branch

Regional Training Coordinators

Cumberland

Melissa Robinson
Dept. for Community Based Services
P.O. Box 770
Jamestown, KY 42629
Phone: (270) 343-1475
Fax: (270) 343-5663
E-mail: melissa.robinson@ky.gov


Eastern Mountain

Jayme Dials
Dept. for Community Based Services
205 Main Street, Suite 2
Paintsville, KY 41240
Phone: (606) 788-7108 ext. 329
Fax: (606) 788-7117
E-Mail: jayme.dials@ky.gov


North (Family Support)

Sharlis Montgomery
Dept. for Community Based Services
908 W. Broadway, 9 E.
Louisville, KY 40203
Phone: (502) 595-5751 ext.5269 Fax: (502) 595-0881
E-Mail: sharlisn.montgomery@ky.gov


Jefferson

Steve Eslinger
Dept. for Community Based Services
908 W. Broadway, 9 E.
Louisville, KY 40203
Phone: (502) 595-5751 ext. 5268 Fax: (502) 595-0881
E-Mail: steve.eslinger@ky.gov


Northeastern

Robin Wicker
Dept. for Community Based Services
P.O. Box 1036
1415 US 60 W.
Morehead, KY 40351
Phone: (606) 783-8545 ext32 Fax: (606) 783-8519
E-Mail: robin.wicker@ky.gov


Northern Bluegrass

Pam Blackburn
Dept. for Community Based Services
8311 US 42
Florence, KY 41042
Phone: (859) 283-3191
E-Mail: pam.blackburn@ky.gov


Salt River Trail

David Beam
Dept. for Community Based Services
916 N. Mulberry St.
Elizabethtown, KY 42702-0039
Phone: (270) 766-5213 ext. 3 Fax: (270) 766-5163
E-Mail: david.beam@ky.gov


Southern Bluegrass

Laura Hughes
Dept. for Community Based Services
2050 Creative Dr., Ste. 160
Lexington, Ky 40505
Phone: (859) 246-2298 ext. 2192
E-Mail: lauraa.hughes@ky.gov


West (Family Support)

Wayne Yates
P.O. Box 557
620 W. Dale Ave.
Eddyville, KY 42038
Phone: (270) 388-2146 ext. 20 Fax: (270) 388-0852
E-Mail: wayne.yates@ky.gov


The Lakes

Jan Newsome
Dept. for Community Based Services
200 E. 11th St.
Benton, KY 42025
Phone: (270) 527-0662 Fax: (270) 527-7282
E-Mail: jan.newsome@ky.gov


Two Rivers

Barbara Berkshire
Dept. for Community Based Services
3649 Wathens Crossing
Owensboro, KY 42301
Phone: (270) 687-7016 ext. 1 Fax (270) 687-7065
E-Mail: barb.berkshire@ky.gov


South Central (Family Support)

Sharla Siemens
Dept. for Community Based Services
356 Suwanee Trail St.
Bowling Green, KY 42103
Phone: (270) 746-7447 ext. 3224 Fax: (270) 746-7456
E-Mail: sharla.siemens@ky.gov


East (Family Support)

Andrea Copley
Dept. for Community Based Services
104 E. Main St., Ste. 200
P.O. Box 408
Inez, KY 41224
Phone: (606) 298-7633 Fax: (606) 298-0311
E-Mail: andrea.copley@ky.gov


Central Office

Delilah Resor
Dept. for Community Based Services
275 E. Main Street, 3W-D
Frankfort, KY 40621
Phone: (502) 564-9932 Fax: (502) 564-9940
E-Mail: delilah.resor@ky.gov