Credit for Learning - Collaborative Professional Development System

female college graduate

Credit for learning is an opportunity of the Department for Community Based Services to enhance professional development of staff and other human service professionals.

This program was developed in collaboration with the Cabinet for Health and Family Services Training Branch and the University Training Consortium. The Consortium includes Kentucky’s eight state universities: Eastern Kentucky University, Kentucky State University, Morehead State University, Murray State University, Northern Kentucky University, University of Kentucky, University of Louisville and Western Kentucky University.

DCBS Staff have the opportunity to earn credit toward an associate, bachelor and master’s degrees.

Please direct any questions or comments to the Credit for Learning Specialist.

Unbridled Spirit link to website Unbridled Spirit link to webiste
Program funding is in whole or part from federal or state funds.